ABOUT

The EDP
team

The EDP team has expertise in town planning, economic and social development, environmental management, urban management, law, history and memory, water governance, organisational and leadership development, project management, and communications.

Andrew Boraine

Chief Executive Officer
Andrew@wcedp.co.za

Lorraine Adriaans

Office Assistant
Lorraine@wcedp.co.za

Zaakirah Braaf

Programme Administrator
Zaakirah@wcedp.co.za

Estelle Cloete

Strategy Executive
Estelle@wcedp.co.za

Gill Cullinan

Operations Executive
Gill@wcedp.co.za

Rushka Ely

Programme Lead
Rushka@wcedp.co.za

Natashia Emmett

Programme Co-ordinator
Natashia@wcedp.co.za

Libby Ferrandi

Project Manager
Libby@wcedp.co.za

Amanda Gcanga

Project Manager
Amanda@wcedp.co.za

Stacey Hendricks

Business Manager
Stacey@wcedp.co.za

Paul Hoffman

Project Manager
Paul@wcedp.co.za

Rhonda Snyders

Executive Assistant
Rhonda@wcedp.co.za

Selwyn Willoughby

Programme Lead
Selwyn@wcedp.co.za

Pearl Yekela

Office Administrator
Pearl@wcedp.co.za